impotence, sexual dysfunction, erectile dysfunction, sexuality, erection, viagra, muse, caverject, bssir, british society for sexual and impotence research

BSSIR Committee Members

Office Bearers

Professor Alan Riley, Sexual Medicine

Mr Tim Terry, Urology

Dr John Dean, Primary Care and Sexual Medicine

Council Members

Mrs Tricia Barnes, Sexual and Relationship Therapist
Dr Wallace Dinsmore, Genitourinary Medicine
Mr Ian Eardley, Urology
Dr John Green, Psychology
Dr Geoff Hackett, Primary Care and Sexual Medicine
Dr JRW Harris, Consultant Physician
Dr Philip Kell, Genitourinary Medicine
Mr John Pryor, Urology
Mr David Ralph, Urology
Dr Kevan Wylie, Psychiatry and Sexual Medicine

Contact Us | Sitemap | About Us

© Copyright from 2001 - 2019 | BSSIR